2019 Client survey reviews

 5.00   Survey completed on June 10, 2019
Reviewed by John M. for Lauree Leyland
Completed transaction in May 2019 in Birmingham, AL.Lauree helped walk me through each stage of the loan process and ensured I was comfortable with every step we made. She shared her wealth of knowledge with me and fielded all my questions regarding my very first home purchase. She’s the best!!


 5.00   Survey completed on May 31, 2019
Reviewed by Melanie C. for Lauree Leyland
Completed transaction in May 2019 in Madison, TN.

Lauree was so hands on and informative! She took the time to explain the process and walk thru different options with me.

 


 5.00   Survey completed on May 15, 2019
Reviewed by Daniel C. for Lauree Leyland
Completed transaction in May 2019 in Kingsport, TN.Lauree was really great to work with. Always kept constant communication through out the entire mortgage process and took the time to explain every detail thoroughly and made sure I understood exactly what was going on.


 5.00   Survey completed on May 3, 2019
Reviewed by Nickey L. for Lauree Leyland
Completed transaction in April 2019 in Nashville, TN.We closed in way less time than I expected and with so much less money down. They saved me time, money, & they were always available for my many questions.


 5.00   Survey completed on May 3, 2019
Reviewed by Angel G. for Lauree Leyland
Completed transaction in April 2019 in White Bluff, TN.She is very helpful and looks out for the customers best Interest.


 5.00   Survey completed on April 5, 2019
Reviewed by Jamie C. for Lauree Leyland
Completed transaction in March 2019Lauree is the best at her job!


 5.00   Survey completed on March 30, 2019
Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Lauree Leyland
Completed transaction in March 2019 in Nashville, TN.Lauree called and checked on me often during the process. She explained the process well and made sure to contact me when additional information was needed. The closing process was quick and went smoothly. Everyone was very friendly and was a pleasure.


 5.00   Survey completed on March 27, 2019
Reviewed by Pamela R. for Lauree Leyland
Completed transaction in March 2019 in Murfreesboro, TN.I don’t feel like I would be a home owner right now if it hadn’t been for Lauree and her time. They walked me through the entire process and got me approved with the best loan for me. I will definitely use her again for my next house.


 5.00   Survey completed on March 21, 2019
Reviewed by Jamie C for Lauree Leyland
Completed transaction in March 2019Lauree knows her business extremely well, and communicated with me in a very timely manner. I felt like she absolutely had my best interest at heart all along, and got me in the best deal she possibly could. She does what she says she will do.


 5.00   Survey completed on March 19, 2019
Reviewed by Wonda W. for Lauree Leyland
Completed transaction in March 2019Lauree worked with me for months on my loan. She worked outside the box and made it happen. I couldn’t have a better loan agent. Wecall her the miracle worker. She is awesome that God for her.